First Step

A 9 track avant garde jazz album (42m 5s) — released July 1st 2022 on Tramp Records

#jazz #avant-garde-jazz #coming-soon



1. Glimpses of Truth

2. An Answer to my Soul

3. Opus de Salsa

4. First Step

5. Nitter won, pearl too

6. Die Zeitmaschine

7. Eastern Mood

8. Tuthankamun

9. Crystallization 1

  • Kudos happily ship all items worldwide.
  • Shipping costs and delivery times are available here.
  • UK items are sent tracked as standard at no extra cost.
  • We aim to dispatch orders placed before 2pm on the same day.
  • We are unable to ship orders on weekends or Bank Holidays.
  • If you purchase a pre-order item amongst an order of in-stock releases, we will typically hold your order until all items are in ready to send.
  • Although we use all reasonable means to ensure that your order is delivered within a specified time, we cannot accept any responsibility for late deliveries due to circumstances outside of our control. We will do our best to inform you of any unexpected delay.