A Point Of View

A 12 track vocal jazz album (38m 5s) — released March 25th 2022 on Tramp Records



1. Status Quo 2:04

2. The Name Of The Game Is Trouble 2:07

3. Lover Boy 4:25

4. You Can't Build A Life On A Look 2:01

5. But It's Spring 2:56

6. Heat 2:14

7. You Could Hear A Pin Drop 2:32

8. A Change Of Scene 2:40

9. A Perfect Day 3:30

10. Elegy For Eve 7:09

11. No Difference At All 3:02

12. I'm Growing Old 3:10

  • Kudos happily ship all items worldwide.
  • Shipping costs and delivery times are available here.
  • UK items are sent tracked as standard at no extra cost.
  • We aim to dispatch orders placed before 2pm on the same day.
  • We are unable to ship orders on weekends or Bank Holidays.
  • If you purchase a pre-order item amongst an order of in-stock releases, we will typically hold your order until all items are in ready to send.
  • Although we use all reasonable means to ensure that your order is delivered within a specified time, we cannot accept any responsibility for late deliveries due to circumstances outside of our control. We will do our best to inform you of any unexpected delay.