Hurry Back by Attila & The Huns - Tramp Records [TR294] FLAC download included with physical items

Hurry Back

A 2 track funk single (5m 6s) — released September 3rd 2021 on Tramp Records

Drummer Rich Legault, bassist Denny Lewan, singer/guitarist Mike Peace and rhythm guitarist Ben Wiesneiwski were all members of Wisconsin-based band named Attila and the Huns which later became Filet of Soul. The latter 45 has been reissued from us some years ago, now it is time to shed some light on Attila and the Huns.

"Hurry Back" is blue-eyed-soul at its very best complete with drum breaks.

"Here's Where I Get Off" is a mellow funky-soul tune and a perfect choice for the B-side.

  • Kudos happily ship all items worldwide.
  • Shipping costs and delivery times are available here.
  • UK items are sent tracked as standard at no extra cost.
  • We aim to dispatch orders placed before 2pm on the same day.
  • We are unable to ship orders on weekends or Bank Holidays.
  • If you purchase a pre-order item amongst an order of in-stock releases, we will typically hold your order until all items are in ready to send.
  • Although we use all reasonable means to ensure that your order is delivered within a specified time, we cannot accept any responsibility for late deliveries due to circumstances outside of our control. We will do our best to inform you of any unexpected delay.